2018 Campaign Toolkit

2021 Campaign Tool Kit

The 2021 Campaign Toolkit was designed to assist our partners in maximizing their workplace campaigns, as well as provide useful tools for all United Way of Delaware Donors and Advocates to spread the word about the work we do.

Resources

Important Contacts

John Moore – Director, Philanthropy and Engagement –jmoore@uwde.org

Gerald Rocha – Director, Philanthropy and Engagement – grocha@uwde.org

Debbie Armstrong – Senior Director, Philanthropy and Engagement –darmstrong@uwde.org

Wanda Barrett – Community Engagement Manager
wbarrett@uwde.org

Orrin White – Director, Community Impact –
Owhite@uwde.org

Tim Sheldon – AFL – CIO Community Services  –
tsheldon@uwde.org

Volunteer opportunities – volunteer@uwde.org

Stay United With Us