Board of Directors

Executive Committee Officers

Board Chair

Rick Deadwyler

US East Region Leader, Government and Industry Affairs

Corteva Agriscience

Past Board Chair

John D’Agostino – Director Santora Group CPA


Brian Nourie – Group Vice President, Wealth and Institutional Services Division – Wilmington Trust


Phillip Barnett – Pepco Holdings

Chair, Audit

Doug Phillips –President and Managing Director – Horty & Horty, P.A.

Chair, Revenue and Growth

John Panichella – CEO and President-  Solenis

Betsy Amoroso

Senior Director, Corporate Communications, Mannington Mills Inc.

Julia Ashworth

Managing Director

JP Morgan Chase

Dusty Blakey

District Superintendent

Kennett Consolidated School District

David Brond

Vice President/Director of Account Services

Aloysius Butler & Clark

Karen Y. Browne

Vice President Communications, Christiana Care Health System

Jamie Clarke

Nemours Children’s Health System

Executive Director, Value-Based Care, DE Valley

A.I. duPont Hospital for Children

Liz David

Community Leader

Pricewaterhouse Coopers (PwC)

 Dorrell Green


Red Clay Consolidated School District

Edmund Green

Managing Director – Financial Services – Risk Consulting


Larry Meli


Delaware Blue Coats

Gregory “Greg” Morris

Manager for Cultural Affairs, City of Wilmington-Office of the Mayor

Charles K Mosher

Senior VP & Chief Accounting Officer


Clarence Ndangam

Plant Manager

Procter & Gamble

Cheryle Russo

Executive Vice President

PNC Bank

Alvenia Scarborough

SVP Corporate Communications and Chief Brand Officer


Judith Sciple

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Development

Delaware Technical Community College

 Paul Seitz

Managing Director

Seitz Consulting, LLC

 Kathleen “Kathy” Shelton

Vice President and Chief Technology Officer,

FMC Corporation

Stine Research Center

 Vince Stutts

DuPont Global Director-Environmental, Health & Safety


Stuart Comstock-Gay

President and Chief Executive Officer

Delaware Community Foundation

 Peggy Geisler

Senior Consultant

PMG Consulting LLC

Lauren Russell

Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor LLP

The Brandywine Building


Chair, Strategic Steering

George Guido – President, Global Relations – Cullari Communications Global

Chair, Human Resources

Terri Hartwell-Easter – Principal  T. H. Easter Consulting

Chair, Marketing and Communications

Michelle Schiavoni – Director, External Relations and Marketing – Delaware Prosperity Partnership

At-Large Member

Lynn Miller – Senior Vice President, Distribution – AAA Mid Atlantic

At-Large Member

Dr. LaVerne Harmon – President – Wilmington University


Stuart Comstock-Gay – President and CEO – Delaware Community Foundation

Peggy Geisler – Senior Consultant – PMG Consulting LLC

Lauren Russell – Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor LLP

The Brandywine Building